Faculty List

Meet the people behind Seton Catholic School

Faculty at Seton

The staff at Seton Catholic School is dedicated to the education and well being of our students and committed to their families. We want you to feel connected and informed, as well as know how to reach us.

Feel free to use the links below to email our staff members or review the classroom pages. Please understand that our staff is committed to teaching your children during school hours, so may not be able to respond until the end of the day. If however, you need to contact a staff member by phone during school hours, please call our main office at 585.473.6604 and one of our office staff will assist in delivering your message.

Brochure

Download our Brochure, learn more about Seton

View Brochure
selig_patricia_staff-150x150
Patricia Selig
Principal
Patricia.Selig@dor.org
tyman_gary_staff
Fr. Gary Tyman
Pastor
Fr.Gary.Tyman@dor.org
johnson_mrs-_143
Karen Johnson
Administrative Assistant
Karen.Johnson@dor.org
stafford_sara_staff
Sara Scott-Stafford
Secretary and PreK 4
Sara.Scott@dor.org
marks_anne_staff
Anne Weber
Nurse
Anne.Weber@dor.org
davis_shawnee_staff
Shawnee Davis
Wrap Around Care Director & PreK Aide
Shawnee.Davis@dor.org
smith_renee_pk3
Renee Smith
PreK 3
Renee.Smith@dor.org
rockwell_madeline_staff
Sr. Madeline Rockwell
PreK 3 Aide
Sr.Madeline.Rockwell@dor.org
koerner_jennifer_pk4-150x150
Jennifer Koerner
PreK 4
Jennifer.Koerner@dor.org
figueiredo_joann_staff
JoAnn Figueiredo
PreK 4 Aide
JoAnn.Figueiredo@dor.org
thomasulo_marie_kt-150x150
Marie Thomasulo
Kindergarten
Marie.Thomasulo@dor.org
walsh_jane_kt
Jane Walsh
Kindergarten Aide
Jane.Walsh@dor.org
fiorica_eve_1f-150x150
Eve Fiorica
First Grade
Eve.Fiorica@dor.org
garbach_maria_1g
Maria Garbach
First Grade
Maria.Garbach@dor.org
samsonik_bethany_3sam
Bethany Samsonik
Second Grade and Primary AIS
Bethany.Samsonik@dor.org
moonan_karen_2m
Karen Moonan
Second Grade
Karen.Moonan@dor.org
bintz_cara_6b
Cara Bintz
Third Grade
Cara.Bintz@dor.org
cantwell_mary-beth_kc
Mary Beth Cantwell
Third Grade
Mary.Beth.Cantwell@dor.org
fragale_shelly_4f-2
Shelly Fragale
Fourth Grade
Shelly.Fragale@dor.org
wilsey_margaret_4w
Margaret Wilsey
Fourth Grade and Intermediate AIS
Margaret.Wilsey@dor.org
terranova_mark_5t-2
Mark Terranova
Fifth Grade
Mark.Terranova@dor.org
rued_thomas_5r-2
Thomas Rued
Fifth Grade and Technology
Thomas.Rued@dor.org
avatar
Mary Kate Koecheler
Sixth Grade (6K)
Mary.Kate.Koecheler@dor.org
snyder_karen_staff-2
Karen Snyder
Music
Karen.Snyder@dor.org
rosica_carolyn_staff
Sr. Carolyn Rosica, RSM
School Aide and Lunch Coordinator
Carolyn.Rosica@dor.org
clemenson_christopher_staff-2
Christopher Clemenson
Physical Education
Christopher.Clemenson@dor.org
avatar
Anne Bell
Art
Anne.Bell@dor.org